Contact Us

Welcome to New Haven Community Schools! 

For general information about the district, please contact the New Haven Community Schools Administrative office at p: 586-749-5123 Ext. 4802

To request a tour of any of our schools, contact:
Marie Walls
ph: 586-749-9535
email: mwalls@newhaven.misd.net


Below you will find other district staff contact information.

Mr. Todd Robinson 
Superintendent
p: 586-749-5123
e: trobinson@newhaven.misd.net
Will Timmerman
Principal, New Haven High
p: 586-749-5104
e: wtimmerman@newhaven.misd.net
Trenten Barr
Asst. Principal, New Haven High
p: 586-749-5104
e: tbarr@newhaven.misd.net
Kristin Guinn
Principal, Endeavour School
p: 586-749-8067
e: kguinn@newhaven.misd.net
​Fred Costello
Dean of Students, Endeavour School
p: 586-749-8067
e: fcostello@newhaven.misd.net
​Robert McCabe
Principal, New Haven Elementary
p: 586-749-8360
e: rmccabe@newhaven.misd.net

Robert Lenhardt
Business Manager
p: 586-783-6300
e: lenhabo@lc-ps.org
Jammie Kincaid
Athletic Director
p: 586-749-5104
e: jkincaid@newhaven.misd.net
Ethel Gottler
Food Service Director
p: 586-749-5104
e: egottler@newhaven.misd.net
Patricia Brohl
Transportation Supervisor
p: 586-749-3562
e: pbrohl@newhaven.misd.net
​Marie Walls
Pupil Accounting
p: 586-749-9535
e: mwalls@newhaven.misd.net



BudgetMI School DataClick here to Learn More About New Haven