New Haven Community Schools District Residency

New Haven Community Schools encompasses 44 square miles in five north central Macomb County communities.  They are portions of Chesterfield, Lenox, Macomb and Ray Township, and the entire Village of New Haven.  The district enjoys a diverse, small-town atmosphere with caring, community-minded citizens. But percentagewise, it has been the fastest growing district in the county for several years.  

If you are unsure if your residence is located within the New Haven Community Schools boundary, please call the administration building at 586-749-5123, our Transportation Department at 586-749-3562, or your Township Clerk at:

Lenox Township

63975 Gratiot Avenue
Lenox, MI 48050
Tax Information Search 

Chesterfield Township

47275 Sugarbush
Chesterfield, MI  48047
Tax Information Search 

Macomb Township

54111 Broughton Road
Macomb, MI  48042
Tax Information Search

Ray Township

64255 Wolcott Road
Ray, MI  48096
Tax Information Search not available